Temora High School

"Respice Finem" - Looking Toward the Goal

Telephone02 6977 1988


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Temora High School Staff – 2022

Principal  -  Mr Ian Pattingale                                               

Deputy Principal  -  Mrs Lisa Muller

Deputy Principal - Mark Manchur

English, History, LOTE (Language Other Than English - Korean)

Miss Josie Tomlinson HT

Mrs Patricia Willoughby (Librarian)

Miss Janette Whitford

Mrs Michelle Groth

Mrs Jenni Irvine

Miss Kathleen John

Mr Sean Blackwell

Miss Jessica Smith


Ms Susan Riley, HT

Mr Bailey Robinson 

Miss Lucy Voerman

Ms Vicki Breust


Mrs Jessianne Wiencke, HT

Mr Ian Groth

Mr Jonathan Irvine

Mr Andrew McAleer

Mrs Melissa Manwaring


Ms Vinnie Dhillon

Mrs Karen Galloway

Careers Adviser

Ms Tracey Eisenhammer

Teacher Librarian

Mrs Patricia Willoughby

Technology & Applied Studies

Mr Simon Gaynor, HT

Mr Brett Inch

Mr Brenton Hawken

Mr Jake Kilgannon

Mr Jason Milnes

Mrs Sharon Beattie


Miss Kate Bruce

Miss Beth New

Mrs Elizabeth Pattingale

Creative & Performing Arts

Mrs Sue Moon

Mrs Sheree Elwin

Miss Bhoomi Fofandi

Mr Nick Willoughby (Music)

Support Unit

Mrs Kirsty Farrugia

Mrs Belinda Krause

Miss Emily Muldoon

Mr Lindsay McIntyre

Mrs Kellie Oliver

Mrs Melissa Ross

Learning and Support Teacher

Ms Tracy Harper

Student Support Officer

Mrs Megan Hawksworth

School Counsellor

Mrs Jo Brennan 

Administration Staff (SAO)

Mrs Tanya O'Reilly SAM

Mrs Louise Latrobe

Mrs Gillian Bett

Miss Jessica Elliot

Mrs Danielle Haigh

Mrs Renee Manning       

Ms Helen Tyack

Aboriginal Education Officer

Mr Jordon Ungaro

Student Learning Support Officers (SLSO)

Mrs Louise Brewer

Miss Jada-Lee Bett

Mrs Denise Miller

Miss Angela Dahlenburg

Miss Krsty Krause

Mrs Irene Maguire

Miss Ella Smith

Mrs Colleen Storm

Mrs Donna Tudulu

Mr Terry Manion

Finnigan Learning Hub

Mrs Lisa Goode

Mr Ken Farrugia

Mrs Natasha Innis

General & Farm Assistants

Mr David Field

Mr Matthew Murphy

Technology Support

Mr Jason Milnes


Mrs Fiona Egan

Canteen Supervisor


Year Advisors

Year 12: Ms Eisenhammer

Year 11: Mr Milnes

Year 10: Miss Voerman

Year 9: Miss Bruce

Year 8: Mr Inch

Year 7: Miss John